Reporting Cloud (7.x-1.34) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Mappings
zh: 映射

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包
