Reporting Cloud (7.x-1.35) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別
