Representative Image (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: No image
zh: 沒有圖檔

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
