Reputation (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: View voting results
ko: 투표 결과 보기
