Request statistics (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Visitor
ko: 손님
