Request statistics (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: User relationship
zh: 好友关系
