Resave Nodes (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minutes
ko: 분
