Research Annotator (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Annotations
zh: 筆記
