Research Annotator (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일
