Research Annotator (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期
