Reservation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
