Reservation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
