Reservations (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Save content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 저장

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Javascript Choice Form
ko: 자바스크립트 선택 형식

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
