Reset node statistics counter (reset_node_counter) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Demote from front page
zh: 从首页撤下

en: Stick
zh: 置顶

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Unstick
zh: 不置顶

en: Change value
zh: 修改数值

en: Change author
zh: 修改文章作者
