Resolve IP (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러
