Resource Booking (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Requested
zh: 請求

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Available
zh: 可用
