Responsive images and styles (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
