Responsive images and styles (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 此名称用于生成图片的URLs。只能使用小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Force redirect
zh: 强制重定向

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: An image style with the name !name already exists
zh: 名字是 !name 的图像样式已经存在

en: The new styles have been created
zh: 新样式已创建
