Responsive images and styles (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
ko: 이 이름은 최종 이미지 URL로 사용합니다. 오직 소문자, 숫자와 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성하세요.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Add responsive style
ko: 반응형 스타일 추가

en: Add a responsive image style
ko: 반응형 이미지 스타일 추가
