Responsive images and styles (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 名稱將使用於建立圖片的URL中。只可以使用小階字母、底線 (_)、連結線 (-)。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
