Responsive images and styles (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: The name is used in URLs for generated images. Use only lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-).
zh: 此名称用于生成图片的URLs。只能使用小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: An image style with the name !name already exists
zh: 名字是 !name 的图像样式已经存在

en: The new styles have been created
zh: 新样式已创建

en: breakpoints
zh: 断点
