Responsive Bartik D7 (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三栏中

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
zh: 一个灵活的，可以重新修改颜色的主题，自带多个区域以及一个响应式的，移动优先的布局。
