Responsive blog theme (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Menu bar
zh: 菜单栏
