Responsive blog theme (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
