Responsive blog theme installation profile (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.
