Responsive blog theme installation profile (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。
