Responsive blog theme installation profile (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Block body
zh: 區塊內容

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。
