Responsive Image (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: Responsive Image
ko: 응답 이미지
