Responsive Image (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: File Entity
zh: 文件实体

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Responsive Image
zh: 响应式图像
