Responsive Images (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
