Responsive Images (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지
