Responsive Images (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Responsive Images
zh: 响应式图像
