Responsive and off-canvas menu (7.x-3.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Black
ko: 검정
