Responsive and off-canvas menu (7.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
