Responsive and off-canvas menu (7.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Black
zh: 黑
