Responsive Menus (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: One
zh: 一

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Download it
zh: 下载

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
zh: 出现错误，设置未被保存。

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Touchscreen
zh: 触屏

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Sliding direction
zh: 滑动方向

en: Four
zh: 4

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Responsive menu style
zh: 响应式菜单样式

en: Screen width to respond to
zh: 响应的屏幕宽度

en: Responsive Menus
zh: 响应式菜单

en: Settings for Responsive Menus module
zh: 响应式菜单模块的设置

en: Ignore admin pages?
zh: 忽略管理页面？

en: Administer Responsive Menus
zh: 管理响应式菜单

en: Configure settings for responsive menus module.
zh: 配置响应式菜单模块。

en: This page provides configuration options for responsive menus. You may configure any amount of menus to respond to any screen size by simply adding a jQuery compatible selector to the list below. There is also an option to ignore admin pages where you might not want responsive menus.
zh: 此页面提供响应式菜单的配置选项。您可以配置任意数量的菜单来响应任意尺寸的屏幕，只需简单地在下面的列表中添加一个jQuery兼容的选择器即可。还有一个选项可以忽略管理员页面，因为在管理页面里可能不需要响应式菜单。

en: Settings for chosen menu style.
zh: 所选的菜单样式的设置。

en: Use absolute positioning?
zh: 使用绝对定位？

en: Disable other mouse events?
zh: 禁用其他的鼠标事件？

en: Text or HTML for trigger button
zh: 触发器按钮的文字或HTML

en: Text or HTML for close button
zh: 关闭按钮的文字或HTML

en: Size of close button
zh: 关闭按钮的尺寸

en: Position of the open/close buttons
zh: 打开/关闭 按钮的位置

en: Allow multi-level menus
zh: 允许多级菜单

en: Ability to expand & collapse children
zh: 具有折叠和展开子菜单的能力

en: Text for the expand children button
zh: 展开子菜单按钮里的文字

en: Text for the collapse children button
zh: 收叠子菜单按钮里的文字

en: I will provide my own jQuery library.
zh: 提供自己的jQuery库。

en: Position of the menu (left/right)
zh: 菜单的位置（左/右）

en: Sidr animation speed
zh: Sidr动画速度

en: Default of 3 spans will show the triple bars (!bars).
zh: 默认的3个span将显示3个条  (!bars)。

en: Size in px, em, %
zh: 尺寸单位是 px, em, %

en: Displace body content?
zh: 替换正文内容？

en: Icons for menu items
zh: 菜单项的图标

en: Unicode Character Table
zh: Unicode 字符表

en: Overlap
zh: 浮层

en: Width unit
zh: 长度单位

en: Speed (in milliseconds) of menu open/close. 1000 = 1 second.
zh: 菜单打开和关闭的速度，单位为毫秒，1000=1秒。

en: Rename classes
zh: 重命名类名

en: How to load the menu
zh: 如何加载菜单

en: Include font awesome
zh: 包含 font awesome

en: By default font awesome is used for the menu icons
zh: 默认使用 font awesome 作为菜单图标

en: Include google fonts
zh: 包含Google字体

en: Back text
zh: 返回的文本

en: Toggle control
zh: 切换控制
