Responsive Navigation (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정
