Responsive Navigation (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: navigation
zh: 导航

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: You must enter a number from 0 to 99.
zh: 你必须输入一个0-99之间的数字

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: Menu depth
zh: 菜单深度

en: Open Position
zh: 打开位置

en: Javascript Class
zh: Javascript类

en: The class "JS enabled" is added to the &lt;html&gt; element.
zh: "JS enabled"类已添加至 &lt;html&gt; 元素。

en: Responsive Navigation
zh: 响应式导航

en: Administer the Responsive Navigation module.
zh: 管理响应式导航模块

en: responsive-nav.js library
zh: responsive-nav.js库

en: Please download the responsive-nav.js library from !link.
zh: 请从 !link 下载responsive-nav.js库。

en: Add the responsive-nav.js plugin to your website.
zh: 为您的网站添加 responsive-nav.js插件。
