Responsive Navigation (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Relative
zh: 相對的
