Responsive Theme Preview (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
ko: 스타일 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성해주세요.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
