Responsive Theme Preview (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 样式名称请只使用小小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
