Responsive Theme Preview (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 樣式名只可使用小階字母、底線 (_)、連結線 (-)。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
