REST Auth (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Data
ko: 데이터
