REST Auth (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Data
zh: 数据
