REST Hooks (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형
