Restaurant (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Importing content.
zh: 正在匯入內容。
