Open Restaurant (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: Select features
ko: 기능 선택하기
