Restaurant (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安装 %module 模块。

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Restaurant
zh: 饭店

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Click to edit details
zh: 点击编辑细节

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Nav
zh: 导航

en: Justified
zh: 两端对齐的

en: Pills
zh: 胶囊式的

en: Click to view details
zh: 点击查看详情
