Restaurant (7.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: done
ko: 완료

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Installed %module module.
ko: %module 모듈 설치 완료

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Select features
ko: 기능 선택하기

en: Get update information for your distribution.
ko: 배포본에 대한 정보를 업데이트하세요.
