Restaurant Base (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get update information for your distribution.
ko: 배포본에 대한 정보를 업데이트하세요.
